Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Rehabilitation

Chairman	Dr. YU Kim Kam Teresa		(KH)
Secretary	Dr. KWOK Tsz Kin	(Academic Dept)/ SPD for HK	(TWH)
Board Member	Dr. LEUNG Ching Man	(Academic Dept)	(TWH)
	Dr. KOK Ching	(Specialty Society)	(WTSH)
	Dr. MYINT Ma Wai Wai	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr. YEUNG Man Pun Eric	(HA)	(KH)
	Dr. YUEN Ka Hong	(HA)	(TWEH)
	Dr. WAH Shu Hong	(E&AC)/ SPD for KLN	(НОНН)
	Dr. Lee Tsz Heung (effective from 1 May 2024 to 30 Ju	(E&AC) ne 2025)	(KH)
	Dr. CHOW Siu Lun Eddie	(Past Chairman)/ SDP for NT	(TMH)
		(effective from 1 May June 2025)	2024 to 30
Young Fellow	<u>Dr. Lau Chung Wai</u> (effective from 1 May 2024 to 30 June 2025)		(НОНН)
Observer	Dr. Tse Pui Man (effective from 1 May 2024 to 30 Ju	ne 2025)	(TMH)