Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Specialty Board in Infectious Disease

Chairman	Prof Hung Fan Ngai Ivan	Academic Dept	(QMH)
Secretary	Dr Lui Chung Yan Grace	НА	(PWH)
Board Member	Dr Lung Kwok Cheung	HA (SPD for HK,Kln, N	(PYNEH) T)
	Dr Chu Man Yee	НА	(QEH)
	Dr Leung Wai Shing	НА	(PMH)
	Dr Ng Yuk Yung	НА	(TMH)
	Dr Tso Yuk Keung Eugene	Specialty Society/	(UCH)
	Dr Wu Tak Chiu	Specialty Society	(QEH)
	Dr Chan Man Chun	Specialty Society	(PMH)
	Dr Wong Chun Kwan Bonnie	DH	(DH)
Young Fellow	Dr Chik Thomas Shiu Hong		(PMH)
	Dr Lau Pui Ling Daphne		(PMH)