Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

$Gastroenterology \ \& \ Hepatology$

Chairman	Prof Wong Wai Sun Vincent	(Academic Dept)	(PWH)
Secretary	Dr Ma Yiu Keung (effective from 24 Jan 2024 to 30 June 2025	(E&AC)/ ()	(TMH)
Board Member	Dr Lai Wing Che Jeffrey	(Specialty society (SPD for Kln)	(TKOH)
	(effective from 27 Feb 2025 to 30 June 2025)		
	Dr Lai Siu Wing Lawrence	(HA)	(POH)
	<u> </u>	(SPD for NT)	· · ·
	Dr Leung Chi Man	(E&AC)/	(PYNEH)
	-	(SPD for HK)	
	Dr Lee Yuk Tong	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr Ho Chi Pang	(HA)	(PMH)
	(effective from 1 January 2025 to 30 June 2025)		
	Prof Leung Wai Keung	(Academic Dept)/ (SPD for HK)	(QMH)
	Dr Say Chun Yu	(E&AC)/ (<i>SPD for K</i>	<i>ln</i>) (CMC)
	(effective from 29 Feb 2024 to 30 June 2025) (effective from 1		
		January 2025 to 30 J	une 2025)
	Dr Yip Wai Man	(SPD for NT)	(AHNH)
	Dr Hui Yee Tak	(Past Chairman)	(QEH)
Young Fellow	Dr Fung Kok Leung (effective from 15 Aug 2023 to 30 June 2025)	5)	(UCH)