## Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

## Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism

Chairman	Dr Ng Ying Wai		(QEH)
Secretary	Dr Lee Chi Ho Paul	(Academic Dept)/ SPD for HK	(QMH)
Board Member	Dr Chan Yuk Kit	(HA)	(POH)
	Dr Lau Yuen Fun Emmy	(HA)	(PYNEH)
	Dr Yeung Chi Kin	(E&AC)/ <u><b>SPD for Kln</b></u>	(TKOH)
	Dr Risa Ozaki	(Academic Dept)/ SPD for NT	(PWH)
	Dr Tam Ho Kee	(HA)	(CMC)
	Dr Woo Yu Cho	(E&AC)	(QMH)
	Dr Wong Lai Sze Alice	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr Choi Cheung Hei	(Past Chairman)	(QEH)
Observer	Dr Ng Man Yuk		(TMH)
Young Fellow	Dr Fok Chun Kit Vincent		(CMC)