## Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

## **Subcommittee in Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics**

Chairman	Dr Wong Siu Ming Raymond	(HA)	(PWH)
Examination Coordinator	Dr Wong Siu Ming Raymond		
Secretary	Dr Chan Chun Man Jones	(HA)/ <i>SPD for HK</i> , <i>Kln</i>	(PWH)
Members	Prof Chan Chung Ngor Juliana	(Specialty Society) /SPD for NT	(PWH)
	Dr Chan Yap Hang	(Academic Dept)	(QMH)
	(effective from 21 January 2025 to 30 June 2025)		
	Prof Kong Pik Shan	(E&AC)	(PWH)
	Dr Fu Yat Pang Michael	(E&AC)	(TMH)
	Dr Fung Ka Shun	(Specialty Society)	(PMH)
	Prof Yiu Kai Hang Kelvin	(Academic Dept)	(QMH)
Past Chairman	Prof Cheung Man Yung Bernard		(PP)