Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023–30 June 2025

Neurology

Chairman	Prof Mok Chung Tong Vincent		(PWH)
Secretary	Dr Cheung Yuk Fai		(QEH)
Board Member	Dr Lau Gary Kui Kai Dr Cheung Chun Ming Dr Hon Fong Kwong Sonny Dr Lui Hiu Tung Colin Dr Hui Kwok Fai Prof Leung Wai Hong Thomas Dr Wong Wing Yin Dr Yip Kin Keung Dr Fong Wing Chi	(Academic Dept) (HA)/SPD for HK (Specialty Society) (HA) (E&AC) (Academic Dept)/ SPD for NT (Specialty Society)/ SPD for Kln (E&AC) (Past Chairman)	(QMH) (PYNEH) (PP) (TKOH) (UCH) (PWH) (CMC) (RH) (QEH)
Observers	Dr Li Siu Hung Dr Cheung Kit Yan		(NDH) (POH)
Young Fellow	Dr Wong Ho Ming June		(CMC)