Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Nephrology

Chairman	Prof Tang Chi Wai Sydney	(Academic Dept)/SPD for HK	(QMH)
Secretary	Dr Chow Kai Ming	(E&AC)/ SPD for NT	(PWH)
Board Member	Dr Chak Wai Leung <u>Dr Wong Ping Nam</u> Dr Tang Hon Lok Dr Wong Sze Ho Sunny <u>Dr Yap Yat Hin Desmond</u> <u>Dr Yeung Shing</u> Dr Ho Lo Yi Prof Szeto Cheuk Chun	SPD for Kln (HA) (E&AC) (HA) (Academic Dept) (HA) (Specialty Society) (Academic Dept / Past Chairman	(QEH) (KWH) (PMH) (UCH) (QMH) (TKOH) (PP) n) (PWH)
Observers	<u>Dr Cheung Chi Yuen Simon</u> <u>Dr Yip Pok Siu Terence</u>		(QEH) (TWH)
Young Fellow Member	<u>Dr Ho Ka Lam Erica</u>		(PMH)