Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Dermatology & Venereology

Chairman	Dr Ho Ching Kong Stanley	(HA/DH)/ (<i>SPD for HK</i>)	(DH)
Secretary	Dr Ip Fong Cheng	(HA/DH)/SPD for Kln & NT (DH)	
Board Members	Prof Chan Hin Lee Henry	(Academic)	(QMH)
	Dr Chang Mee	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr Cheung Man Tung	(HA/DH)	(PWH)
	Dr Cheng Tin Sik	(Specilaty Society)	(PP)
	Dr Ng Shun Chin	(HA/DH)	(DH)
	Dr Ho Hing Fung Henry	(HA/DH)	(DH)
	Dr Wong Sze Man	(HA/DH)	(QMH)
	Dr Lau Ngan Ming	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr Yeung Kwok Hung (effective from 20 Sept 2023 to 30 Ja	(Past Chairman) une 2025)	(DH)
Young Fellow	<u>Dr Cheng Hok Fai</u> (effective from 29 Feb 2024 to 30 Ju	(HA/DH) une 2025)	(DH)
Observer	<u>Dr Ng Stephanie Sin Hang</u> (effective from 29 Feb 2024 to 30 June 2025)		(DH)