Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Cardiology

Chairman	Dr Lee Kang Yin Michael	(HA)	(QEH)
Secretary	Dr Chan Chin Pang	(Academic Dept)	(PWH)
Board Member	Dr Chan Wing Sze Carmen	(Academic Dept)/ <i>SPD for</i> <i>HK</i>	(QMH)
	Dr Chan Ngai Yin	(HA)/ SPD for Kln	(PMH)
	Dr Lam Ho	(E&AC)/SPD for NT	(TMH)
	<u>Dr Chan Chi Kin</u>	(Specialty Society)	(PP)
	Dr Yue Chiu Sun	(E&AC)	(UCH)
	Dr Yam Ping Wa	(Past Chairman)	(TMH)
Young Fellow	<u>Yau Kwok Ho</u>		(PYNEH)
Observer	Wong Cheuk Hon		(TKOH)