Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Critical Care Medicine

Chairman	Dr Ng Wing Yiu		(QEH)
Secretary	<u>Dr Chan Ka Hing Jacky</u>	(Specialty Society)/ SPD for Kln	(TKOH)
Board Member	Dr Liong Ting	(Specialty Society)	(UCH)
	Dr Shum Hoi Ping	(E&AC)/ <i>SPD for HK &NT</i>	(PYNEH)
	Dr Sin Wai Ching Simon	(HA)	(QMH)
	<u>Dr Ngai Chun Wai</u>	(Specialty Society)	(QMH)
	Dr Tang Miu Yee Michelle	(HA)	(CMC)
	Dr Tong Wing Lok	(E&AC)	(KWH)
	Dr Tong Chak Kwan	Academic Dept	(HKU)
	Dr Wong Wai Tat	Academic Dept	(PWH)
	Dr Lam Koon Ngai	(Past Chairman)	(NDH)
Young Fellow	Dr Ng Wing Sze	(HA)	(QMH)