Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

Basic	Physician	Training	Board
-------	-----------	----------	-------

Chairman <u>Dr Hung Hin Fai Victor</u> (PMH)

Secretary <u>Dr Chan Lung Tat Andrew</u> (QEH)

Programme Directors & Board Members

Cluster Programme Director

HKEC Dr Lee Ka Lai (PYNEH)

Assistant Programme Directors

Dr Leung Hoi Tik Eddie (RH) Miu Pui Ling Flora (PYNEH)

HKWC Programme Director

Dr Shea Yat Fung (QMH)

Assistant Programme Director

<u>Dr Tam Anthony Raymond</u> (QMH, TWH, GH) Dr Lee Chun Hong Alan (QMH)

KCC Programme Directors

<u>Dr Kwok Yan Kitty</u> (QEH, KH, BH)

<u>Dr Yeung Chui Yan June</u> (KWH, OLMH, WTSH)

Assistant Programme Directors

<u>Dr Chan Chong Ching Fiona</u> (QEH)

<u>Dr Ng Tit Kei</u> (KWH, OLMH, WTSH)

KWC Programme Director

Dr Yim Ka Fai (PMH, NLTH)

Assistant Programme Directors

Dr Chan Hiu Mang (YCH)
Dr WOO Kam Wing Raymond (CMC)
Dr Chan Yu Hong John (PMH, NLTH)

KEC Programme Director

<u>Dr Lai Wing Chee Jeffrey</u> (TKOH) Dr Cheung Wai Yin (UCH)

Assistant Programme Directors

	Dr Chan Chun Kong Dr Yip Choi Wan	(UCH) (HHH)
NTWC	Programme Director Dr Tong Yee Hong Terence	(TMH)
	Assistant Programme Director Dr Cheung Kit Yan Shirley	(POH, TSWH)
	Dr Ho Ka Shing	(TMH)
NTEC	Programme Directors Dr Wong Chun Man	(NDH)
	Dr Fan Sin Ying Florence	(PWH)
	Assistant Programme Directors <u>Dr Mak Lai Yee Karen</u> Dr Hui Wai Man <u>Dr Tam Ho Pui Lydia</u>	(NDH) (AHNH) (PWH)
Hospital Accreditation Visit Coordinator	<u>Dr Yim Ka Fai</u>	(PMH)
Young Fellow	<u>Dr Jacqueline So (</u>	(PWH)
Past Chairman	Dr Cheung Siu Fai	(YCH)