## Education & Accreditation Committee Specialty Board Appointments 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2025

## **Advanced Internal Medicine**

2023-2025		
Chairman	<u>Dr Ng Chiu Ming Jason</u> (effective from 1 February 2024	(QEH) to 30 June 2025)
Vice-Chairman	Dr Sha Kwok Yiu	(UCH)
Senior Advisor	Prof Yu Yue Hong Richard	(PP)
Secretary	Dr Kan Yee Man (effective from 1 February 2024 t	(KWH) o 30 June 2025)
Examination Coordinator	Dr Lam Wai Kei	(NDH)
Deputy Examination Coordinator	Dr Lui Hiu Tung	(TKOH)
	<u>Dr Lau Wai Yan</u> (effective from 1 February 2024 t	(AHNH) to 30 June 2025)
Coordinator for Hospital Accreditation Visits	Dr Sha Kwok Yiu	(UCH)
Other Board Members:		
Dr Cheng Yuk Lun (Past Chairman)		(AHNH)
Dr Yeung Hon Ming Jonas		(AHNH)
Dr Cheung Ka Man (Young Fellow)		(PWH)
Dr Yip Pok Siu Terence		(TWH)
Dr Wong Siu Yin		(QMH)

## **Specialty Programme Directors (SPD)**

Cluster	Hospital	SPD	
HKEC	PYNEH, TWEH	Dr Au Yeung Man (Cluster Programme Director)	(PYNEH)
	RH	Assistant Programme Director Dr Yeung Wai Tak Alwin	(RH)
			(III)
HKWC	QMH, TWH, GH FYKH, MMRC	Dr Chan Sau Yan Thomas (Cluster Programme Director)	(QMH)
		Assistant Programme Director	
	QMH	Dr Liu Sze Hang Kevin	(QMH)
	TWH, GH, FYKH, MMRC	Dr Mok Ming Yee	(TWH)
KCC	QEH, KH, BH	Dr Saliangi Wu (Cluster Programme Director)	(QEH)
	KWH, WTSH, OLMH	Dr Mak Wai Han Maria	(KWH)
		Assistant Programme Director	
	QEH, KH, BH	Dr Mak Yin Fung Ingrid	(QEH)
KWC	PMH, CMC, YCH, NLTH	Dr Ying King Yee Shirley (Cluster Programme Director)	(PMH)
		Assistant Programme Director	
	PMH, NLTH	Dr Yim Ka Fai	<u>(PMH)</u>
	ҮСН	Dr Tao Wai Lun	(YCH)
	СМС	Dr Chow Chi Kai	(CMC)
KEC	ИСН, ННН	Dr Kam Yee Wai Grace (Cluster Programme Director)	(UCH)
Updated on 2	24 January 2024		

	ТКОН	Assistant Programme Director Dr Choy Chi Fung Frankie	(TKOH)
NTWC	ТМН, РОН	Dr Yung Chun Yu (Cluster Programme Director)	(POH)
	ТМН	Assistant Programme Director Dr Lee Hoi Kan Achilles	(TMH)
NTEC	AHNH, NDH, TPH, PWH, SH	Dr Chow Kai Ming (Cluster Programme Director)	(PWH)
	AHNH, TPH	Dr Lau Wai Yan	(AHNH)
	PWH, SH NDH	Assistant Programme Director Dr Ngai Chun Li Jenny Dr Yuen Sze Man Fiona	(PWH) (NDH)